Karnataka Chapter is one of the 17 chapters of National Safety Council. It was established in the year 1971 and it is functioning from its own office building in Bangalore.

The National Safety Council is an autonomous body under the Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India and was registered in Mumbai under the Societies Act on March 4th 1966.

The National Safety Council has more than 8000 members comprising of Corporate, Trade Union, Life and Individual members.
All those who are members of the Council from Karnataka are members of the Karnataka Chapter.

There are Action Centers operating from:

  • Vijayanagar Toranagallu, Bellary Dist.
  • Bhadravati
  • Mangalore
"Safety First Production Must"

Serving the society by creating a preventive culture, scientific mindset and organized approach to Safety, Health and Environment (SHE) issues with belief that their effective redressal is greatly facilitated if their intrinsic relationship with quality and productivity is well demonstrated
Building a national movement on Safety, Health and Environment to prevent and mitigate the loss of life, human suffering and economic losses and providing support services.

Activities & Services
» Inplant Safety Training
» Public Safety Training
» Safety Services
Safety Promotion Activities
» National Safety Day / Week
» Fire Services Day / Week
» Safety Posters
» Safety Tip Cards
» Safety Calendar 2019
» Suraksha Patrike
» Library
» Membership
Home     About Us    Activities & Services    Safety Promotion Activities    Membership     Contact Us

Powered By eConsultants